Mobile Event Apps – A Revolutionary Innovation

Do you attend various events on a regular basis? If you do, what is the event mobile appsbiggest change you have noticed over time? I personally feel, the implementation of mobile event apps. This surely is a technological advancement that has over taken any other technological innovation in the past. Event applications, with ever-increasing features and innovations, are rendering more and more benefits to exhibitors, venue organizers, event managers, and of course the attendees and delegates.

Events were highly dependent on papers for a long time, for all the information that needed to be conveyed to attendees and other participants of an event. The initial concept of the mobile applications was, all the information that was on the papers was transferred to the applications, and implemented in a way that information could be conveyed to participants. However, now the implementation and usage of applications have revolutionized the event industry in the past couple of years. It is no more only about transferring information but a lot more than that. Attendees and delegates now actively participate in meetings and conferences with these applications. They go social, post updates, build new contacts all via the app and during the events. The mobile platform still has loads to offer in terms of engagement and other innovative usages.

  Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow John Murphy’s view on Mobile Event Apps on Quora

52 Comments

  1. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually know what you are
    speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with
    my website =). We can have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us

    • Thank you for liking my page and post. You have mentioned that people will get information from my posts. Have you visited my other posts as well? Or only this one?

  2. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of
    your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  3. Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to
    fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please
    share. Many thanks!

  4. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him.

    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good
    read. Thank you for sharing!

  5. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different
    web page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to
    exploring your web page for a second time.

  6. each tiime i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and thst is also happening with this post which I am reading here.

  7. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  8. Thank you for another fantastic article. The place else
    could anyone get that type of info in such a perfect means
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  9. I got this web site from my pal who told me concerning this web site
    and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles
    at this place.

  10. I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your content.
    The article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep
    checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  11. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other
    than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  12. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  13. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re
    speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult
    with my website =). We could have a link alternate contract among us

  14. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I think that you need to write more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t talk about these issues.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

  15. Excellent blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..

    Any ideas? Thank you!

  16. Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  17. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page
    to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  18. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for
    your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  19. Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, for the
    reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page
    conations genuinely pleasant funny information too.

  20. I am curious to find out what blog platform you are working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest website and I
    would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  21. If some one wants expert view on the topic of running a blog
    then i propose him/her to pay a quick visit this blog, Keep up the fastidious job.

  22. Pingback: IfDuyKlrzG
  23. I liƙe the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog anԀ check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff rіght here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  24. Quality articles is the important to be a focus for the viewers to
    pay a quick visit the website, that’s what this web site is providing.

  25. I just like the helpful info you supply in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here frequently.
    I am fairly sure I will be told many new stuff right right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  26. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my own website now 😉

  27. I usually do not drop a great deal of remarks, but I read a bunch
    of remarks here Mobile Event Apps – A Revolutionary Innovation | Rich Mobile CMS.
    I actually do have some questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it only me or does it look like some of these responses come
    across like they are written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I
    would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list of the complete urls of your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  28. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  29. Superb, what a blog it is! This web site gives useful data to us, keep it up.

  30. Hi! I came across this page web page on Facebook. I am posting here to find out which theme you are using on this site, I would love to
    have the theme that you’re using so I can put it on my blog
    (pirater un compte facebook).

    Thank you.

  31. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

    • You can use Web 2.0 blog as your blog platform. Write good content and share it. And yes, choose a nice theme. If you plan to rely on WordPress as your blog platform then you can select one nice theme. There are many paid as well as free themes. Choose as per your will. I am using a free template and I keep changing it quite often.

  32. Keep this going please, great job!

Leave a Reply

